Press "Enter" to skip to content

College notes

Capital University Spring 2019 Dean’s List Kelsie Roberts, of Coshocton  Althea Szabo, of Coshocton  President’s List  Karly Bruns, of Zanesville Chance Conaway, of Zanesville Emily Dietz, of Zanesville Provost’s List Kylie Grant, of Zanesville Kamille Staley, of Zanesville
Source: The Daily Jeff – News from Camberidge OH

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply