Press "Enter" to skip to content

Byesville Council: Committee members named; disc golf course OK'd

BYESVILLE — Village Council wrapped up its reorganization process and will begin the village’s budgetary process next week. During the regular meeting Wednesday, Council President Jeff Neff made committee assignments for 2020: • Finance Committee — Chairperson Marj Warner, Councilman Bill Albright and Councilman Mike Port. Councilman Tom Kenworthy is the alternate. • Legislative Committee — Chairperson Kenworthy, Councilman […]
Source: The Daily Jeff – News from Camberidge OH

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply